1800 Computers
Tag Archives: Technology

Software & Downloads

by Pursuit of perfection.

Posted on September 10, 2017 at 16:53 PM

Utilities Nirsoft Utilities http://www.nirsoft.net/ MailPassView http://www.nirsoft.net/utils/mailpv.html Process Monitor https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/process-monitor-procmon/ PC Hunter https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/pc-hunter/ Chrome Cleanup Tool https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/chrome-cleanup-tool/ McAfee Real Protect https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/mcafee-real-protect/ McAfee Stinger https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/mcafee-stinger/ RogueKillerCMD https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/roguekillercmd/ ShadowExplorer https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/shadowexplorer/ Rem-VBSworm https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/rem-vbsworm/ Panda USB Vaccine https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/panda-usb-vaccine/ VoodooShield https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/voodooshield/ Technicians Toolbox https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/tweakingcom-technicians-toolbox/ Simple System Tweaker https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/simple-system-tweaker/ WinPatrol https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/winpatrol/ GiveMePower https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/givemepower/ WMI Explorer https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/wmi-explorer/dl/311/ IObit Unlocker https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/iobit-unlocker/ Hardware Identify https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/hardware-identify/ BlueScreenView https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/download/bluescreenview/ […]

Continue Reading


Technologically advanced phone scams

by Pursuit of perfection.

Posted on August 29, 2017 at 00:06 AM

Credit: https://www.kaspersky.com/blog/synthetic-voice-phone-fraud/18034/ Readers of this blog will already be familiar with phone scams — you’ve probably even received a shady call or two. But you don’t accept offers from strangers or give up personal info when speaking to them, so you’ll be fine, right? It turns out that the answer is no, not really. Not […]

Continue Reading